Reviews

We at Houston 1 Movers and Moving work very hard to make our clients happy and here is the proof. Click on the link below to see what people are saying about us on the internet.

Yahoo reviews for Houston1 Movers and Moving

City Search reviews for Houston1 Movers and Moving

My Moving Reviews for Houston 1 Movers and moving

Moving Reviews for Houston 1 Movers and Moving

Super Pages reviews for Houston 1 Movers and Moving

Local reviews for Houston 1 Movers and Moving

Yellow Pages reviews for Houston 1 Movers and Moving

Yelp reviews for Houston 1 Movers and Moving

Dex Knows reviews for Houston 1 Movers and Moving

Mojo Pages reviews for Houston 1 Movers and Moving

Insider Pages reviews for Houston 1 Movers and Moving

Alexa reviews for Houston 1 Movers and moving

Merchant Circle reviews for Houston 1 Movers and Moving

Kudzu reviews for Houston 1 Movers and Moving

City Squares reviews for Houston 1 Movers and Moving

Jan 20, 2013 by Jeff

Firstly I was so impressed with my telephone dialog with Josh concerning our quote and his very personable manner. Little did I do know that issues would solely get significantly better on moving day. We had the pleasure of getting Ramiro and Andrew initially of the move, who have been both awesome, enjoyable loving guys, who probably picked up on our stress of having to move for the primary time in 13 years. The blokes made an especially irritating day a number of fun. After only an hour or so of packing the truck and really establishing what we had to move, it was determined that we would have liked an extra hand and Andrew introduced in Chris, who is a completely packing professional, to assist us get the move completed faster, therefore saving us cash and tiring hours. Houston 1 Movers ought to be very proud to have these superior guys on their workforce, dont let them go!! I might most definitely suggest Houston 1 Movers to household and friends. What an awesome crew of men you've gotten working for you who labored their little butts off and not using a single groan, regardless that they needed to be exhausted by the top of the day.


Great Price

Jan 06, 2013 by Nathan G

I had Adam and Andrew as my movers. They both did a great job. Felt sorry for them with heaps of stairs at each ends. Well price having the guys and will definitely be calling when its time to move again. Made the whole moving experience loads much less stressful.


Wondereful Movers

Dec 12, 2012 by Joe P

It is the first opportunity that my wife and I use the moving company. They carried out fantastic responsibility. I mentioned these relocators to my parents. I went through some very of hard episode with other moving companies the last two times we moved. But this moving company are a notable find. Unbelievable equitable fees, eminent, caring assist. These relocators were professional, undertook good worry with the furniture enclosed or covered up all for the transport.


10/10

Nov 08, 2012 by Frank Devlon

My move at this time was fantastic. The guys were so friendly, polite. It was completely 10/10. Really impressed, thank you.


excellent job

Oct 30, 2012 by Shelly Hennis

We wished to thank Houston 1 Movers for a job nicely done. The expert employees labored arduous and have been good spirited. Very dependable and and nicely trained. They arrived on time and did an excellent job. Thanks so much


Oct 22, 2012 by Mohammad Lall

Simply wanted to let you recognize that the fellows who moved me this afternoon have been fantastic. Actually, really good. Not a job I would like myself however these three guys were wonderful, worked really hard.


Thanks

Oct 08, 2012 by Rosa Camille Burk

Dear Sonya,

I just want to say Thank you for the outstanding job of the movers you sent to me. The driver leadership was impressive. At the end I must say they all were responsible, friendly, and focus in their job. It was not any minute wasted, everything came in one piece. I will definitely recommend your company to all my clients. Thank you to you too for accommodated me.


Sincerely,

Rosa Camille Burk


Sep 27, 2012 by bee

My family and I are very flabbergasted at the quality the contact of the prices. My wife and I transferred 4 rooms apartment in the middle of winter with a baby. We were dazzled with the service, qualification willingness the guys behaved. The movers achieved that my stuff were packed, transported and put in place in a careful, economical and simple way probable.


Houston, TX to NYC long distance move

Jul 27, 2012 by David

I just want to say what a great job you guys did for me last month, no damages and on time. Thanks for being so professional.


Best movers in 31/2 hours

Feb 28, 2012 by Mr. & Mrs.Walden

Houston 1movers were great, on time very respectful. Wanted to say thank you Daniel you were so patient with me about being scared with movers again. Thank your staff for everything, will use and recommend them again.


Repeat Customer

Feb 24, 2012 by Jennifer

I called a year ago in a panic because I had waited until the last minute. Daniel was able to work with me and get me scheduled. The movers, John and Hendry, were completely amazing! So professional and polite! Here I am a year later and I am moving once again and Daniel was the first and only person I called. I know my things will be handled carefully and moved to my new home quickly!


Sep 22, 2011 by Ed

Exceptional customer service. In case you need to move, call them afterward talk to Daniel. I do not know if he is always like this with all of his consumers, for sure he was merely the only person I talked to moreover I talked with more then fifteen further sales people before I came to my decision, he gave me the impression that he sincerely cares regarding my families special wishes, epxlained all the payment methods, enlightened me about the manner of moving to the least detail. Nevertheless it was fun plus pleasant to talk with this rep. Furthermore one of the more reasonable estimates I got, the whole affair was really astonishing. Just got my families stuff a few days ago, the guys were also exceedingly proficient and pleasant. Bestow them a shot, I am glad I did. Daniel, assisted us, and now it is my chance. Thank to you.


Jul 08, 2011 by Debbie

Very educational sales person and good movers proceeding the day of the relocation. I had numerous personal problems before and after my relocation and their employees of this company were very sympathetic plus helpful. Everything went as intended, accordingly thank you very much.


Jun 24, 2011 by Brad

I just wanted to enlighten you that my family and I was thrilled with the service I got from your mover. We arranged the right pick in hiring your guys.


Jun 15, 2011 by Stacey

I experienced so many bad moves during the past that we was convinced that we would never find a dependable and a honest transporter. As I spoke to this company the salesman we talked to was very trained and helped me with a lot of good packing tips and where I can save money on my move.


I would recommend them to anyone - Five Out Of Five Stars

Jun 12, 2011 by Jacob Rodriguez

As most people I’m busy and I just wanted my move to go trouble free, I just wanted a company to deal with my belongings with care and dedication and that’s what I got form Houston 1 Movers and Moving, the team introduced themselves and asked me about my expectations and needs before starting the job and I thought that it was nice of them.

My wife told me that it was mind boggling how fast they got the job done, in less time then estimated, nice. I would recommend them to anyone looking to move, I gave my business partner the number and he is moving with them next week, I’m sure he will be just as happy as I was.


May 29, 2011 by Kim

Outstanding client service. In case you want to relocate, telephone them also talk to Daniel. I am not sure if he is like this with every clients, all I can say is he was only person I talked to moreover I spoke with more then 10 moving companies before I ended my conclusion, Daniel gave me the impression that he really cares concerning my personal wants, he worked with me on the payment options, clarified the procedure to the nominal detail. But overall it was fun also nice to talk with this mover. Moreover one of the more competitive quotes I received, the service was simply amazing. Only got my families stuff last week, the team were additionally very professional also nice. You should give them a try, I am glad I did. Daniel, you stood behind your word, and now it is my turn. Thanks to you.


Very professional - Five Out Of Five Stars

May 18, 2011 by Zonk23

Thank you Daniel for all your help, the move was just like you said it would be, simple, easy and stress free. Thank you for making my life easier with all the great moving tips and information, very professional and experienced at what they do.


- Five Out Of Five Stars

May 09, 2011 by Raja Kumar

Great job moving me, on time thanks.


Thanks for all the hard work - Five Out Of Five Stars

Apr 22, 2011 by Lee Evens – Interior Decorator

Had a wonderful experience with this moving company. I am very pleased with the efforts the men made from taking care of the wood floors to the manners they had with my clients.

I will totally use them again!!

Thanks for all the hard work


Houston 1 Movers and Moving , 5.0 5.0 24 24 Firstly I was so impressed with my telephone dialog with Josh concerning our quote and his very personable manner. Little did I do know that issues would solely get significantly b
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review for Houston 1 Movers and Moving.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Get Your Quote Now:

Full Name:

Phone Number:

Email Address:

Move Size:

Move Date:

Moving From:

Moving To:

Movers Reviews

Great Price

Jan 06, 2013 by Nathan G

I had Adam and Andrew as my movers. They both did a great job. Felt sorry for them with heaps of ...
View More


- Five Out Of Five Stars

May 09, 2011 by Raja Kumar

Great job moving me, on time thanks....
View More


Houston 1 Movers and Moving , 5.0 5.0 24 24 Firstly I was so impressed with my telephone dialog with Josh concerning our quote and his very personable manner. Little did I do know that issues would solely get significantly b
Houston First Movers

Office: 8449 West Bellfort Ave Suit # 110 Houston TX 77071
Storage: 9420 South Main St Houston TX 77025
US DOT# 1925311 - TX DOT# 006522766

713-429-1375